Our Faculty

Our mission is supported by a world-class faculty of renowned thought-leaders, innovators, futurists and entrepreneurs dedicated to co-creating more sustainable, desirable futures in line with planetary boundaries. We count on their remarkable expertise to curate our training programmes, events, awards nominations and educational content.

Alan Moore

Founder, Beautiful Business

Alexander Mankowsky

Futurist, formerly with Mercedes-Benz AG

Alexandra Mosch

Advisory Board Member at POSEIDONA, Algaeing & Algoliner

Alexandra Mousavizadeh

CEO Evident

Andreas Spechtler

CEO & Founder, Silicon Castles

Andreas Wade

CSO, Viessmann Climate Solutions

Aurora Chiste

Design Strategist @ ACTUAL

Bastian Schaefer

StartUp Engagement Manager, Airbus Scale

Benjamin J. Butler

Futurist, Horasis

Bernhard Kowatsch

Head of Innovation Accelerator, UN World Food Programme

Bessie Schwarz

Co-founder & CEO, Floodbase

Bjoern Ognibeni

Co-founder, ChinaBriefs.io

Camila Thomas

VP Innovation & Technology, Puig | Board Member New Business Models, AirParfum

Catharina Belfrage Sahlstrand

Chief Sustainability and Climate Officer at Handelsbanken

Cecilia MoSze Tham

CEO, Futurity Systems | Co-Founder, AllWomen

Christoph Beuttler

Chief Climate Policy Officer, Climeworks | President, Negative Emissions Platform

Claas Nieraad

Venture Capital Lead, FUTURISER

Claribelle Poujol

ESG, Chief of Business Transformation, UNJSPF

Colman Chamberlain

Senior Advisor & Advisory Council Member, ReGenerate | Board Member, Cell-Ed

Cristian Citu

CEO & Co-Founder, Qurator - Decarbonization Ecosystem

Daniel Vonier

Senior People & Organizational Advisor & Interim VP Global Talent Mgmt. & Leadership Development

Diana Kinnert

CEO, Globalo Publishing News GmbH

Dianne Dain

President and Chief Innovation Officer, The Singer Foundation | Co-Founder, Sea Blue Consulting

Dijana Galijasevic

CEO & Co-Founder, Impact Hero

Dirk Schart

GTM & Growth Executive, PTC

Dr. Carsten Linz

CEO bluegain | Author Radical Business Model Transformation | World Economic Forum Expert Network

Dr. Jan Herrmann

Partner & Sustainable Supply Chain Expert, PwC Deutschland

Dr. Jochen Eisenbrand

Chief Curator at the Vitra Design Museum

Dr. Mariana Bozesan

Member of the Club of Rome | Founder & Managing Partner, AQAL Group

Dr. Michal Nachmany

Founder and CEO, Climate Policy Radar | Visiting Policy Fellow, Grantham Research Institute, LSE

Dr. Tatiana (Kazakova) Tarnowski

Chief Strategy Officer & Co-Founder, Leaders on Purpose | Co-Founder, Sysmeta Inc. | Advisory Board Member, Space4Girls

Dr. iur. Abir Haddad

Director, Institute for Legal Transformation | Strategic Advisor, UNFCCC | Adjunct Associate Professor, University of Cologne

Elena Malakhatka

Postdoctoral Researcher, Chalmers University of Technology

Elizabeth Corse

Climate Communicator

Ellen Patzschke

Product Development taz im Netz | Co-Founder & Shareholder at GlobalChanger.com

Ferry Heilemann

Founder AENU | Co-Founder & Board Observer, Forto | Co-Founder & VP, Leaders for Climate Action

Florian Resatsch

Managing Director, Finleap | Senior Advisor, McKinsey & Company

Frank Lamparter

Manager CRM, Mercedes-Benz AG

Frank Salzgeber

Acting Vice Governor for Space, Communications, Space & Technology Commission (CST)

Fridtjof Detzner

Co-Founder, Planet A Ventures | Co-Founder, Jimdo